Loading...

Unparalleled service & experience!

Jul 23rd, 2021

I am a first-time home buyer in search of a property in GTA. Knowing the dynamic and heated real estate market, I was looking for a buyer’s agent who is efficient and effective. I was very fortunate to come across Priscilla and her team to help me navigate through this journey. In addition to …

I am a first-time home buyer in search of a property in GTA. Knowing the dynamic and heated real estate market, I was looking for a buyer’s agent who is efficient and effective. I was very fortunate to come across Priscilla and her team to help me navigate through this journey. In addition to her vast professional knowledge about the fast-changing market, she has always made herself available to answer any of my questions and to coordinate every little detail. What impressed me the most is her integrity and genuine sincerity towards her clients. I experienced first-hand her understanding and support from a home-buyer’s viewpoint in this seemingly impossible market situation and her resilience and passion to make a difference. Throughout different viewings and offer strategy discussions, her detailed analysis of the property and candid professional opinion is always what I could count on. Priscilla and her team’s high level of preparedness and impeccable coordination is ultimately what led to us securing an offer in record time. I could not have hoped for a better outcome. I would highly recommend Priscilla and her team to anyone who’s looking for unparalleled service & experience!

[read more]
AWAriel Wang

Definitely would like to work with her again in the future!

Jul 22nd, 2021

Priscilla help us purchased a condo in Toronto, it's our first purchase, we were very stressful. She was very patient, responsive and professional. Answering every question we have, show every single property we wanted to see, and provide her advices and analysis. Definitely would like to work with her again in the future.

DMDun Meng

Find our ideal home within just ONE week!

Jul 21st, 2021

Priscilla and her team helped us to find our ideal home within just ONE week. Her professionalism and work ethics had truly impressed us and we are looking forward to working with her again in the near future.

CLChris L

Priscilla is definitely not some ordinary real estate agent!

Jul 19th, 2021

(Translated by Google) When buying cattle from across the mountain, I’m most afraid of not being familiar with the hidden problems in the local area. Buying a property in Canada has been an idea more than a year ago. Without relatives or friends in Toronto, I can only rely on YouTube to …

(Translated by Google) When buying cattle from across the mountain, I’m most afraid of not being familiar with the hidden problems in the local area. Buying a property in Canada has been an idea more than a year ago. Without relatives or friends in Toronto, I can only rely on YouTube to acquire information.

After learning from zero to the basic concept of accumulation, I will look for the help of an agent. In different YouTube real estate agents, it is found that Priscilla is not only reporting good news but not reporting bad news. Whenever I see some shortcomings, I will definitely raise it. It is definitely not charged for completing a single transaction General broker for commissions.

In the subsequent cooperation, Priscilla is definitely a responsible broker. I have zero knowledge about buying a house in Canada. Priscilla assisted me in finding bank loans, as small as the renovation budget for each house, which I felt was a low-level problem afterwards, and provided a lot. Answers and information, so that every time I place an Offer, I have a budget in mind.

One of them was an unhappy experience. After successfully offering a house, it was discovered that the house had undergone major renovations but failed to declare according to the normal way. Priscilla's opinion is that it is not worth continuing to shop. She is definitely not some ordinary real estate agent. There is absolutely no problem with completing the work and collecting commissions, so I am willing to spend more time to find a new house for me.

After many inspections and bidding, I felt embarrassed and troubled Priscilla's team too much. Their professionalism did not show any dissatisfaction at all, and they did their best every time.

In the last offer, Priscilla even gave up his precious dinner time to sort out market prices and other information for me. When I was a little anxious, Priscilla used his experience to help me sort out the bids, and the result was better than what I thought. Successfully purchased real estate at a lower price.

Moreover, every time Priscilla successfully purchases a real estate for a client, the client’s work will not be over, such as home inspections, and more buyers are fighting for their due rights. This spirit and sense of responsibility makes our buyers who buy cattle from the mountain to let go. Thousands of people rest assured.

Such high-quality, high-quality, super-extra information and other services are not met by the buyer, and it is the buyer's loss.

(Original)
隔山買牛,最怕的就是不熟悉當地的隱藏問題,在加拿大 置業 已是 年多前的想法,沒有 親戚朋友 在多倫多,吸取資訊途徑 只能靠 YouTube。

由 零認知 到 累積 基本的概念後,再要找經紀幫忙了,在 不同的 YouTube 地產經紀中 發現 Priscilla 不是 只報喜不報憂,每見一些缺點,必會提出,絕對不是 為完成一單交易 收取佣金 的一般經紀。

隨後的合作中,Priscilla 絕對是 有責任的經紀,我對加拿大的購房是零知識,Priscilla 協助我 大至找銀行貸款,小至 每房的 裝修預算,事後自覺是低級問題,都提供了不少解答及資訊,以便我每次 下 Offer ,都有一個心中預算。

其中有一次 不開心的經歷,成功Offer了一房後,發現該房 有重大改建而沒有依正常途徑作出申報,Priscilla 的意見是 不值得繼續購物,她絕對絕對 不是一些普通地產經紀,在本已完成工作,收取佣金 絕對沒有問題下,竟然願意再花 功夫時間 為我再覓 新屋。

隨後在多次的看房,競價,我都自覺不好意思,麻煩了 Priscilla 的團隊太多太多,他們的專業 完全 沒有表現出不快,每次都是盡心盡力。

在最後一次的Offer中,Priscilla 更放棄了 他寶貴的晚餐時間,為我 整理市價的等資料,在我自己有點急的時候,Priscilla 更用他的經驗 幫我整理出價,結果 用 比我 心目中的更低價 成功購入房產。

而且 Priscilla 每次成功 為客人 購入房產後,客人的工作都不會就是已完結,驗房等問題,更為買家 爭取應得權益,這一份精神 及責任感,令我們 隔山買牛 的買家 放下千千萬萬個放心。

如此高質素,優質 超級 額外 資訊等服務的經紀,買家 遇不到,是買家的損失。

[read more]
SWSing Wong

She was with us the whole entire process including after the closing and even to the rental stage!

Jul 16th, 2021

Highly recommend!!!

We were with Priscilla on a hunt for an investment condo unit and it turned out great. It took us a while to narrow down the choices and go through some showing. Priscilla was not only very professional but also very patient. I think the most amazing part about her service …

Highly recommend!!!

We were with Priscilla on a hunt for an investment condo unit and it turned out great. It took us a while to narrow down the choices and go through some showing. Priscilla was not only very professional but also very patient. I think the most amazing part about her service was that she was with us the whole entire process including after the closing and even to the rental stage. Priscilla and her husband make an awesome team. We fell in love with her personality on the first appointment. She was also very very considerate, responsive and helpful. It was a bumpy rocky process but she made sure we got over each hurdle and it was a good and happy result!

[read more]
MSMi So

My beautifully staged property that sold above asking!

Jul 15th, 2021

I was looking for a real estate agent that was not only smart, bilingual, but also willing to provide a hassle free experience. Priscilla was able to not only sell my condo at a very good price, but she was also able to handle all the minor details. Which was very important for me especially …

I was looking for a real estate agent that was not only smart, bilingual, but also willing to provide a hassle free experience. Priscilla was able to not only sell my condo at a very good price, but she was also able to handle all the minor details. Which was very important for me especially because I live a very busy life. I highly recommend her, because she will respond to your messages and emails quickly, and she will use her social media platforms to promote your property. Thank you for your time and energy and especially all the help you provided in creating a beautifully staged property that sold above asking.

[read more]
AKAnjum Khimji

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Jul 13th, 2021

Best realtor ever! Sold our condo over the asking price within ONE DAY! Priscilla managed to promote our condo through her unique channel and personalized marketing strategy, she took care of everything for us so we can just relax and enjoy the journey.

Highly recommended if you are looking for …

Best realtor ever! Sold our condo over the asking price within ONE DAY! Priscilla managed to promote our condo through her unique channel and personalized marketing strategy, she took care of everything for us so we can just relax and enjoy the journey.

Highly recommended if you are looking for a real estate professional with strong work ethics and wealth of experience.

[read more]
JYJenny Yang

We found this 1+1 within just one week!

Jul 11th, 2021

Best real estate agent in GTA ever! Priscilla and her team helped my boyfriend and me find a condo to rent in downtown Toronto near the University of Toronto St. George campus as we are students from UofT. At first, we tried to find a suitable unit ourselves but ended with no luck. One day we …

Best real estate agent in GTA ever! Priscilla and her team helped my boyfriend and me find a condo to rent in downtown Toronto near the University of Toronto St. George campus as we are students from UofT. At first, we tried to find a suitable unit ourselves but ended with no luck. One day we accidentally watched Priscilla’s video on YouTube about a room tour in downtown Toronto’s condo, so we decided to give her a call. She answered our phone immediately and sent us a list of all the available condo units that met our search criteria on the second day. We picked around 10 units and one of her team members brought us to visit all these units on that weekend. Finally, we found this 1+1 unit with a perfect location, a perfect size, and a perfect price within just one week! We are very surprised that Priscilla’s team even actively helped us to negotiate the rent price with the landlord’s agent (we had different agents who helped us before, but none of them helped us to bargain the rental price, maybe it’s because their commission is calculated by the rental price, so a higher rental price guaranteed them a higher commission, I guess). The monthly rental is $200 lower than the listed price after negotiation! We are so glad that we found Priscilla and her team to help us. The whole process was very fast and smooth. Priscilla and her team members are very professional and always put themselves in our shoes. I will definitely recommend Priscilla and her team to everyone who is looking to rent/buy/sell their properties!

[read more]
JQJiaying Qian

We saved $10,000 on our house !

Jul 9th, 2021

很幸运能遇到Priscilla这么专业和敬业的房产经纪。我来多伦多半年多,想要购房了,但是没有用亲戚和朋友介绍的经纪,反而用了一个毫不认识的人,是因为我认为她更加靠谱,通过沟通,见面,她所展现出来的是专业房产经纪所拥有的素质。最主要是,她能从我的角度出发,按照我的需要来考虑问题,而不是一味地追求成交来赚取佣金。经过一个月的看房过程,丝毫没有不耐烦,回答问题也及时,资料准备充分。我们当时看上一套房子,很满意,卖家非卖120万,我们出119万,卖家死活不同意,后来我们决定就120万吧,但Priscilla并没有顺水推舟来成交这个交易,而是劝我们先不要着急,经过她的努力还是以119万成交,虽然她少挣了一点点佣金,但却实打实的为我们省下一万块加币。

I am very lucky to meet Priscilla, such a professional and dedicated real estate agent. I came to Toronto for more than half a year and wanted to buy a house, but instead of using real estate agents introduced by relatives and friends, I used someone I don’t know, because I think she is more reliable. Through communication and meeting, what she showed is the quality possessed by the most qualified real estate agents. The most important thing is that she stands from my perspective and consider issues according to my needs, instead of blindly pursuing transactions to earn commissions. After a month of showings, she was not impatient at all, answered all my questions in a timely manner, and prepared the information well. We saw a house at the time and were very satisfied. The seller listed for 1.2 million. We offered 1.19 million. The seller did not agree to it. Later, I decided to settle the transaction for 1.2 million. However, Priscilla didn’t send the offer immediately, but advised us first. Don't worry, after her efforts, she still managed to to get the house for 1.19 million. Although she earned a little commission, she actually saved us 10 thousand Canadian dollars.

[read more]
JLJerry Liu

Understanding and knowledge of the markets unlike other realtors

Jul 9th, 2021

Really appreciate the professionalism and experiences of Priscilla. She provided insightful statistics, analysis and strategy for my recent property purchase. Unlike some of the realtors I encountered in the past, Priscilla was super attentive and patient, and accommodated all my expectations of my …

Really appreciate the professionalism and experiences of Priscilla. She provided insightful statistics, analysis and strategy for my recent property purchase. Unlike some of the realtors I encountered in the past, Priscilla was super attentive and patient, and accommodated all my expectations of my dream home. With no rush to close a deal, she was open to all my asks, and was resourceful, thorough and always there for any questions and inquires.
You can tell Priscilla is a very popular realtor, but she would always made time for me and had my best interests at heart. After my purchase was closed, she gave a property overview of the month, showing she helped me make the best decision. Not matter you are a first time buyer or have had tons of experiences, I am sure you will enjoy working with Priscilla – her understanding and knowledge of the markets would be of value for you for sure.
100% RECOMMEND.

[read more]
PVPalmer V

Leave me a Testimonial